ESSENTIALS | Group Study

Essentials is a community designed for new believers and women who still have questions about their faith. Join us as we learn to build a strong faith foundation together!

Blankenbaker Campus
ESSENTIALS | Group Study
  • Tuesday,
    Sep 10,
    @ 6:30 PM
ED 235
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Jenny Brown
jebrown@secc.org
(502) 253-8736
Note
Limited Childcare Available. 
Blankenbaker Campus
ESSENTIALS | Group Study
  • Thursday,
    Sep 12,
    @ 9:30 AM
ED 235
Childcare
Available
  • Thursday, Sep 19, @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 9:30 AM

Contact
Jenny Brown
jebrown@secc.org
(502) 253-8736
Note
Limited Childcare Available.