Info on Regathering

Next Chapter

Blankenbaker Campus
Next Chapter
  • Friday,
    Aug 7,
    @ 10:00 AM
AT 106
  • Friday, Sep 4, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 6, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 4, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 1, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 5, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 5, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 7, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 4, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 2, @ 10:00 AM

Contact
Murphy Belding
MBelding@secc.org
(502) 253-8023
Note

No Registration Required