Info on Regathering

Empower Women's Group

Join us in coming alongside victims of abuse and learn how to better understand, encourage, and empower them where they are. Childcare available.

Indiana Campus
Empower Women's Group
  • Wednesday,
    Jul 8,
    @ 6:30 PM
Room 230
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 30, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

No Registration Required