A family on mission to advance God’s Kingdom.

Being on mission at Southeast allows me to think outside of the box and I love being able to do just that. Our congregation not only embraces the differences we have as a staff but it celebrates them!

Darian
Associate Worship Leader

I wanted my work to mean something and I wanted it to make a difference. Southeast gives me the opportunity to advance the kingdom of God every day. To be surrounded by individuals whose primary purpose is to connect people to Jesus and one another is humbling and a privilege.

Laura
Accountant

Because of the generosity of Southeast, I get the privilege of finding creative ways to partner in spreading the love of Jesus throughout both the city of Louisville and the entire world. As a member of our Community Engagement team, I am challenged, encouraged, and reminded of God’s goodness and grace to Southeast.

Luke
Community Pastor

God has used my time on staff to challenge me and grow my faith. I trust Him more today than ever before and His mercies are new every morning!

Deedree
Executive Administrative Assistant

The thing that I love most about Southeast is that God is changing the hearts and lives of His people on a daily basis - and I get a front row seat!

Michael
E’town Campus Pastor







Perks & Benefits.


Paid Time Off & Holidays
Dental, Health, & Vision Insurance
401K Retirement & Savings Plan
Development Opportunities
Paid Mission Trips
Wellness Program
Staff Care
Staff Discounts

Certified Best Christian Workplaces.





Frequently Asked Questions






Meet the HR Team.
We can't wait to meet you!



Jon Powell
Lead Team Pastor, Organizational Development

jpowell@secc.org

Scott Feitl
Staff Development Director

sfeitl@secc.org

Karen Spencer
Payroll/Benefits Manager

kspencer@secc.org

Penny Gindlesperger
Benefits & Wellness Specialist

pgindlesperger@secc.org

Anita Brauch
HR Generalist

abrauch@secc.org

Terrie Miller
HR Generalist

tmiller@secc.org

Kristy Greene
HR Generalist

kgreene@secc.org

Rachel Eaton
Executive Admin, Organizational Development

reaton@secc.org

Join our Staff Family!


If you don’t see a role that sounds like a fit for you, please check back later!


Job Openings