Starting Point



Choose a class from your campus below

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast.

Blankenbaker Campus
Starting Point
  • Saturday,
    Sep 28,
    @ 6:30 PM
AT 109

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Elizabethtown Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Sep 29,
    @ 10:45 AM
Fireside Room

Contact
Justin Fluhr
jfluhr@secc.org
Crestwood Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 6,
    @ 10:30 AM
CW 190A

Contact
Scott Gordon
SGordon@secc.org
(502) 873-1090
Indiana Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 6,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Southwest Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 13,
    @ 10:10 AM
SW Classroom

Contact
Jim Veihl
jveihl@secc.org
(502) 614-1507
La Grange Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 13,
    @ 11:00 AM
Meet at Guest Central

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209
Note

No registration required. Kids are welcome. 

Starting Point Class

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast. Available at all of our campuses, we have plenty of classes for you to choose from each month.


Find a Class
Once you've completed our Starting Point class, we'd love to connect you deeper into the life of our church through our Membership class. Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.


Find a Class