Starting Point



Choose a class from your campus below

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast.

Crestwood Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Apr 5,
    @ 10:30 AM
190A
Childcare
Available

Contact
Scott Gordon
SGordon@secc.org
(502) 873-1090
River Valley Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Apr 5,
    @ 12:00 PM
Next Step Room

Contact
Justin Morris
JuMorris@secc.org
Blankenbaker Campus
Starting Point
  • Saturday,
    Apr 18,
    @ 6:30 PM
AT 106

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Southwest Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Apr 19,
    @ 10:10 AM
SW Classroom
Childcare
Available

Contact
Jim Veihl
jveihl@secc.org
(502) 614-1507
Indiana Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Apr 19,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
La Grange Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Apr 19,
    @ 11:00 AM
Guest Central

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209
Note

No registration required. 

Starting Point Class

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast. Available at all of our campuses, we have plenty of classes for you to choose from each month.


Find a Class
Once you've completed our Starting Point class, we'd love to connect you deeper into the life of our church through our Membership class. Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.


Find a Class