Starting Point



Choose a class from your campus below

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast.

Blankenbaker Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 3,
    @ 10:45 AM
AT 106/109

Contact
Lucas DeVries
ldevries@secc.org
(502) 253-8479
Indiana Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 3,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room
Childcare
Available

Contact
Lucas Goforth
lgoforth@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
La Grange Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 10,
    @ 11:00 AM
Guest Central

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209
Note

No registration required. 

Southwest Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 10,
    @ 11:15 AM
SW Classroom

Contact
Jim Veihl
jveihl@secc.org
(502) 614-1507
Note

Children are welcome to attend with their parents. 

Prospect Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 10,
    @ 1:30 PM
Next Step Room

Contact
Zach Price
ZPrice@secc.org
(502) 614-1312
Crestwood Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 17,
    @ 10:30 AM
190A

Contact
Scott Gordon
sgordon@secc.org
(502) 873-1090
Elizabethtown Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 31,
    @ 11:30 AM
Fireside Room
Childcare
Available

Contact
Lori Weaver
lweaver@secc.org
(270) 506-4650

Starting Point Class

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast. Available at all of our campuses, we have plenty of classes for you to choose from each month.


Find a Class
Once you’ve completed our Starting Point class, we’d love to connect you deeper into the life of our church through our Membership class. Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.


Find a Class