About Summer Camp

SE!KIDS Camp is a camp your incoming 1st through 5th grade elementary kid won’t want to miss! At camp your child will have a blast growing deeper in their faith as they Discover God, His Story, and Our Place in it! Your camper will experience high-energy worship, gather in small groups to dive deeper into God’s Word, participate in recreation as a team and sign up for activities like the zip line, arts and crafts, different sports, and so much more.

Event Info

Country Lake Christian Retreat in Underwood, Indiana is the campsite we use for amazing adventures designed just for kids! For more information, please read the FAQs below.

Camp Dates

July 6-7 – 1st-2nd Grade – All Campuses
July 8-11 – 3rd-5th Grade – Bullitt County, Elizabethtown, Indiana, SE Beechmont, South Louisville, and Southwest
July 12-15 – 3rd-5th Grade – Crestwood, La Grange, Prospect, and Shelby County
July 16-19 – 3rd-5th Grade – Blankenbaker and SE Multination

Registration

Registration will open March 4, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. and close on June 7, 2022 at 11:59 p.m.
Campers must register with the campus they want to room with and be grouped in. Please register your child for the grade they will be going into in August of 2022. A picture will be required when you register your child, so please have one ready to upload. Financial Aid is available and the application is filled out during registration.

Pricing

Campers

1st-2nd grade - $90 with a $45 deposit due at the time of registration.
3rd-5th grade - $250 with a $75 deposit due at the time of registration.
Financial Aid is available and the application is filled out during registration.

Minor Leaders

Must be an incoming 9th–12th grader for both camps. Please email your campus contact to register.
1st-2nd Grade Minor Leader: $25 due at the time of registration
3rd-5th Grade Minor Leader: $75 due at the time of registration

Leader Registration

If you are interested in serving as a leader at SE!KIDS Camp, please scroll to the bottom of the page and email your campus contact. You will have to be an approved and cleared leader in order to serve. 


Frequently Asked Questions






Contact

Blankenbaker
Catherine Fereday
sekids@secc.org


Indiana
Crystal Hardin
chardin@secc.org


Crestwood
Dawn Kroboth
dkroboth@secc.org


Southwest
Alex McCullum
amccullum@secc.org


La Grange
Bernie Minnis
bminnis@secc.org


Elizabethtown
Adam Ruvo
aruvo@secc.org


Prospect
Jennifer Baumer
jbaumer@secc.org


Shelby County
Erin McDowell
emcdowell@secc.org


Bullitt County
Rikki Lee Smith
rsmith@secc.org


South Louisville
Brianna Brotzman
bbrotzman@secc.org


SE Multination
SE!KIDS Team
sekids@secc.org


Beechmont
Clayton Case
ccase@secc.org