Registration for Grades 3-5 has closed.

However, registration remains open for camps for 1st- and 2nd-graders and middle school students.  View all camps

Select your camp:

Blankenbaker

open

Crestwood

open

Elizabethtown

open

Indiana

open

La Grange

open

Prospect

open

Southwest

open

Shelby County

open

Bullitt County

open

Beechmont

open

South Louisville

open

Nelson County

open

At SE!KIDS Camp, incoming 1st through 5th graders experience high-energy worship, gather in small groups to dive deeper into God’s Word, participate in team recreation activities, and try their hand at the zip line, arts and crafts, different sports, and so much more. Whether it’s the 1-day camp for 1st and 2nd graders or the 4-day overnight camp for 3rd through 5th graders, your child won’t want to miss SE!KIDS Camp!

View all camps.

2024 Camp Dates

Country Lake Christian Retreat • Underwood, Indiana

Grades 1-2

July 9: Beechmont, Bullitt County, Elizabethtown, Indiana, Nelson County, Shelby County, South Louisville, Southwest

July 10: Blankenbaker, Crestwood, La Grange, Multination*, Prospect
*Multination will register with Blankenbaker.


Grades 3-5

June 26-29: Crestwood, Elizabethtown La Grange, Prospect

June 30-July 3: Beechmont, Bullitt County, Indiana, Nelson County, Shelby County, South Louisville, Southwest

July 5-8: Blankenbaker, Multination*
*Multination will register with Blankenbaker.

Pricing

Grades 1–2: $45

Grades 3–5: $280 with a $100 deposit due at the time of registration.

Financial assistance is available.

The registration cost includes all accommodations (if overnight), meals, and most activities. Specific activities requiring additional charges will be noted during registration.

Contact

Beechmont - Clayton Case - ccase@secc.org

Blankenbaker - Catherine Fereday - sekids@secc.org

Bullitt - Rikki Lee Smith- rsmith@secc.org

Crestwood - Dawn Kroboth- dkroboth@secc.org

Elizabethtown - Courtney Tharpe - ctharpe@secc.org

Indiana - Crystal Hardin - chardin@secc.org

La Grange - Nancy Williams - nwilliams@secc.org

Nelson County - Lauren Whitley- lwhitley@secc.org

Prospect - Shannon Colwick - scolwick@secc.org

Shelby County - Erin McDowell - emcdowell@secc.org

South Louisville - Brianna Brotzman - bbrotzman@secc.org

Southwest - Craig Donnelly - cdonnelly@secc.org

Frequently Asked Questions

What kind of supervision will there be?

Our adult leaders have successfully completed a background check and all required safety training. Two or more leaders are always around to help keep your camper engaged and well supervised at all times.

open
Close

How will I receive communication once my child is registered?

You will receive a confirmation email once you have completed registration. As your camp date approaches, additional information and a packing list will be emailed.

open
Close

Can campers arrive late to camp or leave early?

Campers will not be allowed to arrive late or leave early.

open
Close

How do I request financial assistance?

If you are interested in financial assistance, you will have an option to request assistance during the registration process.

open
Close

What are the Track Time options for 3rd-5th grade camp?

open
Close