About Summer Camp

SE!KIDS Summer Camp is a camp your incoming 1st through 5th grade elementary kid won’t want to miss! Your camper will experience high-energy worship, gather in small groups to dive deeper into God’s Word, participate in elective activities like the Zipline, Giant Slip N Slide, and more. Every activity is designed so that your child can connect with other campers, their leaders, and Jesus.

Event Info

Country Lake Christian Retreat in Underwood, Indiana is the campsite we use for amazing adventures designed just for kids! For more information, please read the FAQ below.

Camper Registration

Registration is now closed for SE!Kids Camp

Camper Pricing

1st-2nd grade - $90 with a $45 deposit due at the time of registration.
3rd-5th grade - $240 with a $75 deposit due at the time of registration.
Financial Aid is available and the application is filled out during registration.

Minor Leaders

1st-2nd Grade Minor Leader - $25 due at the time of registration. Must be an incoming 8th – 12th grader.
3rd-5th Grade Minor Leader - $75 due at the time of registration. Must be an incoming 9th – 12th grader.

NOTE: Before you register, please make sure to use an email address that you check often. Most of our communication will be via email. To make payment, log in to southeastchristian.org/login, go to My Events and make payment.

Camp Dates

July 8-9 – 1st-2nd Grade – All Campuses
July 10-13 – 3rd-5th Grade – Bullitt County, Crestwood, Indiana, La Grange, River Valley, South Louisville, and Southwest
July 14-17 – 3rd-5th Grade – Blankenbaker, SE Multination, SE Beechmont, Elizabethtown, and Shelby County

Note:

Please register your child for the grade they will be going into in August of 2021.

Leader Registration

Leader registration is now closed for SE!Kids Camp.


Donate

Donations are accepted for the financial assistance program.


Donate

Frequently Asked Questions






Contact

Blankenbaker
Catherine Fereday
sekids@secc.org


Indiana
Crystal Hardin
chardin@secc.org


Crestwood
Dawn Kroboth
dkroboth@secc.org


Southwest
Krista Munday
kmunday@secc.org


La Grange
Bernie Minnis
bminnis@secc.org


Elizabethtown
Ryne Able
etchildrens@secc.org


River Valley
Jennifer Baumer
jbaumer@secc.org


Shelby County
scstudents@secc.org


Bullitt County
Rikki Lee Smith
rsmith@secc.org


South Louisville
Brianna Brotzman
bbrotzman@secc.org


Beechmont
Kevin Hippolyte
khippolyte@secc.org