General

Southeast Christian Church
920 Blankenbaker Parkway
Louisville, KY 40243

502.253.8000

Email: cministry@secc.org


Media Contact

Cary Meyer
502.253.8087
media@secc.org

Pastoral Care

502.253.8447

Email: pastoral@secc.org

  • Hospital Visitation
  • Nursing Home Visitation
  • Calls and cards to members recently released from the hospital
  • Funeral Visitation
  • Homebound Communion
  • Minister on call 24 hours a day for emergency situations (502) 253-8000

Prayer Request

12-hour prayer line

502.253.8485

Email: prayer@secc.org

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.


Minister on Call

502.253.8000

The Minister-On-Call is available 24 hours a day for emergency situations.

Campus Information


Blankenbaker

920 Blankenbaker Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40243
502.253.8000
cministry@secc.org

Sports & Fitness
502.253.8600


Indiana

1309 Charlestown New Albany Rd
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812.704.1951
indiana@secc.org

Crestwood

6201 Crestwood Station
Crestwood, KY 40014
502.873.1100
cwcampus@secc.org

Southwest

8301 Saint Andrews Church Road
Louisville, KY 40258
502.614.1500
southwest@secc.org

La Grange

410 South 1st Street
La Grange, KY 40031
502.614.1200
LaGrangeCampus@secc.org

Elizabethtown

600 N Dixie Ave
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270.506.4630
etown@secc.org


Copyright Compliance
Phone: 502-253-8132
Email: copyright@secc.org


Address: Attn: Copyright,
920 Blankenbaker Parkway, Louisville, KY 40243